West Bengal Telecom Circle


In pursuance of provisions contained in Section 5(1) and (2) of the “Right to Information Act, 2005”, the competent authority in BSNL, West Bengal Telecom Circle has designated the following officers as Assistant Public Information Officers (APIOs) as below:

Unit/SSA Name of the Officers Designation Office Address Contact No. E-mail address
Circle Office S. K. Bose GM (OP) & PIO O/o the CGMT, West Bengal Telecom Circle, Kolkata -700 001 033-22100068(O) 033-22100069(FAX) gmowb@bsnl.in
Circle Office A.K. Biswas DGM(A) & APIO O/o the CGMT, West Bengal Telecom Circle, Kolkata -700 001 033-22487303(O) 033-22436027(FAX) dgmawb@sanchrika.com.
Asansol S. Hembrom DGM(A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Asansol Division, Asansol- 713 304 0341-2203186(O) 0341-2206600(FAX) dgmaslwb@sancharika.com
Bankura L.C. Sahana DE(P&A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Bankura Division, Bankura - 722 101 03242-253333(O) 03242-253333(FAX) depabku@sancharika.com
Berhampore A. C. Dhar DE(P&A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Behrampore, Sancharika(Admn. Bldg.), Berhampore 03482-254700(O) 03482-274444(FAX) depabhbwb@sancharika.com
Calcutta P. K. Mukhopadhyaya DE(Admn & APIO) O/o the GMT, Kolkata SSA, 135A, B.R.B. Bose Road, Kolkata-700 001 033-22422777(O) 033-22421028(FAX) dgmomkolwb@sancharika.com
Coochbehar S.C. Chowdhury DE(Admn.) & APIO O/o the TDM, Coochbehar, B.S. Road(North), Coochbehar- 730 361 03582-231399(O) 03582-230399(FAX) deadmncobwb@sancharika.com
Gangtok S. Chattopadhyay DE(P&A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Gangtok SSA,Gangtok, Sikim-737 101 03592-226000(O) 03592-229185(FAX) densgtk@sancharika.com
Jalpaiguri M. S. Ghosh DE(P&A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Jalpaiguri, Nayabasti, Jalpaiguri- 735 101 03561-230699(O) 03561-226560(FAX) depajpgwb@sancharika.com
Kharagpur S. Pal DGM(A&T) & APIO O/o the GMT, Kharagpur Telecom District, Chhota Tangra, Kharagpur-721 301 03222-226066(O) 03222-226075(FAX) dgmkpgwb@sancharika.com
Krishnagar T. T. Roy DE(A) & APIO O/ the GMT, Krishnagar, Chashpara Ramjay Road,Krishnagar PIN- 741 101 03472-252700(O) 03472-255353(FAX) dgmkshwb@sancharika.com
Malda A. K. Ganguli DE(A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Malda SSA,New Telecom Exchange Bldg.(2nd Floor), Malda- 732 101. 03512-252191(O) 03512-220192(FAX) dgmmldwb@sancharika.com
Purulia Thakur Das Majhi DE(P&A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Purulia SSA, Garikahn, Near Durga Mandir, Purulia 03252-225000(O) 03252-225001(FAX) depapalwb@sancharika.com
Raiganj S. Bhattacharya DE(P&A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Raiganj SSA, SBI Buldg.(2nd Floor), Kamjora, Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj 03523-253344(O) 03523-250399(FAX) gmrnjwb@sancharika.com
Siliguri S.K. Saha DGM(A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Siliguri SSA, Sanchar Sikhar (2nd Floor), Ashutosh Mukherjee Road, College Para, Siliguri- 734 401 0353-2431122(O) 0353-2431772(FAX) dgmslgwb@sancharika.com
Suri D. Sharma DGM(A) & APIO O/o the GMT, Suri SSA, Samanta Bazar, Suri, Birbhum. PIN- 731 101 03462-256100(O) 03462-255100(FAX) dgmsriwb@sancharika.com
Click here for more information about Right to Information Act